Parents

Term Dates

Details of Term Dates and INSET Days

Our term dates closely follow those for Hampshire Local Authority and for 2017-2018 are as follows:

2017-2018

The term dates for 2017 to 2018 are as follows:

2017 / 2018 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term 1 Monday 4 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Autumn Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Thurs 21 December 2017
Spring Term 1 Thursday 4 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Spring Term 2 Monday 19 February 2018 Thurs 29 March 2018
Summer Term 1 Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Summer Term 2 Monday 04 June 2018 Monday 23 July 2018

2018-2019 (Provisional)

The provisional term dates for 2018 to 2019 are as follows:

2018 / 2019 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
Autumn Term 2 Tuesday 30 October 2018 Fri 21 December 2018
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 8 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Spring Term 2 Tuesday 26 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Summer Term 1 Wednesday 24 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Summer Term 2 Tuesday 04 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019

INSET Days

Our INSET days are scheduled for:
Monday 3rd September
Monday 29th October
Monday 7th January
Monday 25th February
Tuesday 23rd April
Monday 3rd June